Latest Products http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in Latest Products 17-07-25 en-us http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in Industrial Chemicals http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the desired importers, distributors, exporters and indenting agent of Industrial Chemicals from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. While we procure this product trusted vendors, we offer these at reasonable rates. Methane Sulphonic Acid http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/methane-sulphonic-acid.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In today’s time and age, the demand for Methane Sulphonic Acid is growing at a remarkable rate, and we are only happy to offer the finest range at lucrative rates in the market. Methanesulfonyl Chloride http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/methanesulfonyl-chloride.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 After tapping the market needs, we offer a remarkable range of Methanesulfonyl Chloride at economical rates in the market. Our team of workers works hard to manufacture this product using approved raw materials, and advanced machinery. Crude Iodine http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/crude-iodine.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 After anticipating the market needs and trends, we have come up with a supreme range of Crude Iodine. While we manufacture this product under the cleanest conditions, clients can purchase this at market cost. Imidazole http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/imidazole.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Imidazole, supplied by us, is known for its high quality and classic engineering. Our team of trained workers manufactures this item using advanced technology and latest equipment. N, N, Dicyclohexylcarbodiimide http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/n-n-dicyclohexylcarbodiimide.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Given the competition in the market, we offer a remarkable range of N, N, Dicyclohexylcarbodiimide at suitable rates in the market. While we fabricate this item using a supreme grade of components, and the latest technology, it is essentially used in amikacin, glutathione dehydrates as well as in the synthesis of acid anhydride, etc. N, N, Carbonyldiimidazole http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/n-n-carbonyldiimidazole.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 After years of knowledge and experience, we are well-known in the market to offer the finest range of N, N, Carbonyldiimidazole at pocket-friendly rates in the market. As we are trusted in the market, we promise efficient and reliable products. Thiophenol http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/thiophenol.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a broad range of Thiophenol to our valued patrons at highly competitive rates in the market. Our unique range of product is processed using premium raw materials and checked thoroughly for its quality. Propargyl Alcohol http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/propargyl-alcohol.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the momentous importers, distributors, exporters and indenting agent of Propargyl Alcohol from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, we are famous for providing a qualitative grade of products at market prices. Phenyl Chloroformate http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/phenyl-chloroformate.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Phenyl Chloroformate, we successfully offer premium products at lucrative prices. While we have a team of well-qualified workers, who work hard to meet the miscellaneous demands of the clients, this product is mainly used in Bulk Drug & Agro Chemicals Intermediates manufacturing. Methyl Chloroformate http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/methyl-chloroformate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in delivering a qualitative range of Methyl Chloroformate to our clients at market cost. While we process this item using the best grade material under the strict supervision of skilled experts, it fundamentally finds applications in Bulk Drug & Agro Chemicals Intermediates manufacturing. Ethyl Chloroformate http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/ethyl-chloroformate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for 100% sturdy Ethyl Chloroformate, you can book your order with us. As we offer superior quality products at the best prices, we make sure that our products guarantee high efficiency and complete safety. The offered product is fundamentally used in Bulk Drug & Agro Chemicals Intermediates manufacturing. Triethyl Orthoformate http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/triethyl-orthoformate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with bulk orders of Triethyl Orthoformate, and we are known to predominantly offer the finest range of products. The product, supplied by us, is in high demand, and we process it using pure resource. Trimethyl Orthoformate http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/trimethyl-orthoformate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known to bring forth the finest range of Trimethyl Orthoformate to the Indian and global clients. While this item finds application in Aromatic Fragrance Manufacturing Industry, it is a useful building block for creating methoxy methylene groups and heterocyclic ring systems. Dimethyl Sulphoxide http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/dimethyl-sulphoxide.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dimethyl Sulphoxide, that we offer, is extensively valued in the market for its optimum quality. After years of hard work, we have become the dominating force in the industry as we offer top-notch products to the clients. Thiourea http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/thiourea.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 According to the market reports, we are one of the top-notch Thiourea suppliers and our team of skilled experts manufactures the product using high-quality materials, and clients can place bulk orders, too. Thioglycolic Acid http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/thioglycolic-acid.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are experienced in delivering first-rate Thioglycolic Acid to our clients across the globe. We manufacture the products using top-quality components, and under the guidance of qualified workers. While our range of products can be availed at economical rates, these guarantee optimum performance and durability. Aniline Oil http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/aniline-oil.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top-quality importers, distributors, exporters and indenting agent of Aniline Oil from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Our range of products is manufactured using premium materials. Thermal Paper http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/thermal-paper.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are keenly involved in delivering top-quality Thermal Paper to our clients at market cost. While we process the product using the best material, these are quality-tested and guarantees durability. Carbonless Paper http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/carbonless-paper.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to offer the best products in the market, we are engaged in providing the finest range of Carbonless Paper at economical rates in the market. While we manufacture this item using the finest raw materials, it is known for its high-utility and guarantees 100% satisfaction to the buyers. Alabaster Paper http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/alabaster-paper.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reputation in the market, we are appreciated for delivering optimum quality products at nominal rates in the market. While we source the paper from reliable vendors in the market, our team of workers manufactures this Alabaster Paper using first-rate raw materials. Recycled Colored Paper http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/recycled-colored-paper.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the surging demand in the market for Recycled Colored Paper, we provide a qualitative range of paper at cost-effective prices in the market. With the help of our enthusiastic team of workers, we manufacture this product using approved raw materials, and advanced machinery. Corrugated Paper Board http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/corrugated-paper-board.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. We are a quality-driven firm and dedicatedly work towards attaining maximum client satisfaction. And, for this, we have adopted several measures for ensuring high quality of our products. Beer Coaster http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/beer-coaster.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time.   More About Information of Beer Coaster : 51 % of consumers would be happy to see more advertising on them, 48 % read what is printed on them and 45 % pocket them because they find them useful, fun, sexy or otherwise appealing (source: Swift Research Ltd., 'Creative Brand Communications with Coasters’). That’s the beer mat, beverage coaster or advertising coaster for you! And when they’re from The SHILPA CHEMSPEC,, they’re also the product of a world market leader, premium quality and ‘made in Germany’ from A to Z. To find out what else the beer mat can offer for your direct marketing. And yes, of course we know that breweries number among the biggest of all branded product manufacturers, and as such they are dependent on managing their brands stringently and at a high level. Whether you call it a beverage coaster, advertising coaster, bar coaster or a beer mat, it is an integral part of beer culture! Morpholine http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/morpholine.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. Methyl Aceto Acetate (Methyl Ester) http://www.shilpachemspec.co.in/methyl-aceto-acetate-methyl-ester.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional Methyl Aceto Acetate (Methyl Ester) in the market. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment.